Latest Products http://www.parlight.in Latest Products 16-01-04 en-us http://www.parlight.in Indoor Lights http://www.parlight.in/indoor-lights.htm Mon, 04 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Suppliers of a wide range if Indoor Lights such as Flameproof Lights, Bay Lights, Channel Lights, Pharma Lights and Well Glass. Produced using premium raw materials and sophisticated technologies, our entire range of Indoor Lights are highly efficient, robustly structured, excellently designed and economically priced. Flameproof Lights http://www.parlight.in/flameproof-lights.htm Indoor Lights Tue, 11 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is counted among reliable Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of energy-efficient Flameproof Lights. We provide a comprehensive assortment of products that have quality features such as reliable structure, sophisticated design, dimensional accuracy, durability and long service life. Outdoor Lights http://www.parlight.in/outdoor-lights.htm Mon, 04 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted among well-reckoned Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of a comprehensive assortment of Outdoor Lights such as Street Lights and Environmental Lights. We manufacture our entire range of Outdoor Lights using superior grade metal, plastic, glass, wires etc. Street Lights http://www.parlight.in/street-lights.htm Outdoor Lights Tue, 11 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are bracketed with established Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of a wide range of Street Lights like Road Beauty and Road Star. We offer them in varied specifications and voltages to cater to different requirements of customers. To meet unique requirements, we provide individually tailored solutions. Environmental Lights http://www.parlight.in/environmental-lights.htm Outdoor Lights Tue, 11 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The exclusive assortment of Environmental Lights, offered by us, are inclusive of LED Avenue and LED Bollard. We are a top-notch Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Environmental Lights in Gujarat, India. Consumer Lights http://www.parlight.in/consumer-lights.htm Mon, 04 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We let our buyers lay their hands on our wide assortment of Consumer Lights, which is inclusive of Ceiling Lights and Downlights. We are a credible Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Consumer Lights from Gujarat, India. Sturdy construction, precise design and longer service life are the qualities of our Consumer Lights. Ceiling Lights http://www.parlight.in/ceiling-lights.htm Consumer Lights Tue, 11 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Be it Ceiling Galaxy or Ceiling Star, we have the ability to offer both of them. We are a known Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Ceiling Lights in Gujarat, India. We are backed by a team of dexterous professional who have in-depth knowledge and years of experience in this domain. Downlights http://www.parlight.in/downlights.htm Consumer Lights Tue, 11 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 For all those who are looking out for the top class Downlights, we are here at your assistance! We are a well-known Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Downlights in Gujarat, India. Our whole collection of Black Downlights is praised amongst the buyers for being power efficient and durable. Recess Lights http://www.parlight.in/recess-lights.htm Consumer Lights Tue, 11 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We have carved a niche in the industry as the Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Recess Lights from Gujarat, India. Our Recess Lights are widely appreciated for their uniform illumination, longer life and low power consumption. Wall Lights http://www.parlight.in/wall-lights.htm Consumer Lights Tue, 11 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We have made our mark as a distinguished Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Wall Lights from Gujarat, India. Our Wall Lights are fabricated under the guidance of experienced professionals who adhere to the latest industrial norms. We offer to our customers a premium range of Home Star, Wall Galaxy and Wall Star Lights. FLP LED Bulk Head http://www.parlight.in/flp-led-bulk-head.htm Fri, 14 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is engaged in designing and fabricating stylish FLP LED Bulk Head. Made in compliance with international standards, our lights are energy efficient, highly luminescent and durable. FLP LED Well Glass http://www.parlight.in/flp-led-well-glass.htm Fri, 14 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering FLP LED Well Glass 1 year warranty. Buyers can purchase them from us in bulk and ask for customized solutions, as we are among the leading producers of a wide range of FLP LED Well Glass Lights in India.   Bay Lights http://www.parlight.in/bay-lights.htm Fri, 14 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted among renowned Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of an array of Bay Lights. Engineered using top-grade raw materials and cutting-edge technologies, our entire range guarantees long service life and great illumination. Channel Lights http://www.parlight.in/channel-lights.htm Fri, 14 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Produced using premium raw materials and sophisticated technologies, our entire range of Channel Lights is highly efficient, robustly structured, excellently designed and economically priced. Customers can rely on our Channel Lights, as they are durable and promise long service life. Pharma Lights http://www.parlight.in/pharma-lights.htm Fri, 14 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are ranked among responsive and responsive Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of a wide range of Pharma Lights. Designed and fabricated using the latest CAD/ CAM technologies, our entire range of Pharma Lights are capable of remaining on for long period without flickering or short-circuiting. Well Glass http://www.parlight.in/well-glass.htm Fri, 14 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Buying Well Glasses is an economical and energy-efficient decision in the long run as the lights consume less energy and give more output. They run on less electrical energy. Our company is an India based Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of wide range of Well Glass Lights. Road Beauty http://www.parlight.in/road-beauty.htm Fri, 14 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Buyers can now purchase Road Beauty at competitive prices from us, as we are their well-reckoned fabricators and traders. We guarantee our Road Beauty Lights are energy efficient and high performance. Road Star http://www.parlight.in/road-star.htm Fri, 14 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Purchase optimally functioning and highly luminescent Road Star at market leading prices. We are Road Star Lights producers offering them in in bulk and making on time delivery. Buyers can get customized Road Star as well. LED Avenue http://www.parlight.in/led-avenue.htm Fri, 14 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The LED Avenue, offered by us, is stylish in design and power efficient. In addition to this, our LED Avenue assureds longer functional life. You all can it from us at the minimal prices. LED Bollard http://www.parlight.in/led-bollard.htm Fri, 14 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are an eminent name engaged in offering superior quality LED Bollard to all of you out there. Designed by our team of professionals using cutting-edge technology, our LED Bollard is comprehensively in demand. Aviation Light http://www.parlight.in/aviation-light.htm Fri, 14 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We have carved a niche as Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Aviation Light in Gujarat, India. We are backed by a team of skilled and experienced personnel who perfectly design the light in-tuned with the latest trends. Flood Lights http://www.parlight.in/flood-lights.htm Fri, 14 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The company is engaged in manufacturing, supplying and exporting top of the line quality Flood Lights to all the clients from all round the globe. Waterproof in nature and high working voltage are the specialties of our Flood Lights, Ceiling Galaxy http://www.parlight.in/ceiling-galaxy.htm Fri, 14 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The Ceiling Galaxy that we bring to you is attractive in design and perfectly fabricated. Our whole lot of Ceiling Galaxy comes with sturdy housing structures. Order retail or bulk, timely delivery is assured. Ceiling Star http://www.parlight.in/ceiling-star.htm Fri, 14 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Easy to install, sleek in design and energy saving, our Ceiling Star is the primary choice of all the buyers. The Ceiling Star that we offer to you is the best choice for decorating lobbies and corridors amongst others. Black Downlights http://www.parlight.in/black-downlights.htm Fri, 14 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Superb color consistency and uniform lighting effects are the specialties of our Black Downlights, which have attracted so many buyers from all round the globe. Our Black Downlights is obtainable at the cost-effective prices. Deep Downlights http://www.parlight.in/deep-downlights.htm Fri, 14 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Contact us for acquiring pocket-friendly Deep Downlights. Our range of Deep Downlights stands out of others on counts of longevity and color consistency. Buyers can get Deep Downlights from us in bulk orders as well. LED Panel http://www.parlight.in/led-panel.htm Fri, 14 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Purchase from us feature-packed LED Panel, which is a hi-tech, energy efficient system. Apart from offering excellent lighting consistency, our LED Panels offer high returns on investment. Square Downlights http://www.parlight.in/square-downlights.htm Fri, 14 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Customers from across the globe can get in touch with us for availing top notch Square Downlights. Our Downlights are fabricated by experienced engineers who conform to the latest industrial standards. Office Soft http://www.parlight.in/office-soft.htm Fri, 14 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Customers can get in touch with us for availing the best quality Office Soft at modest rates. Our Office Soft is widely demanded all over the world for its high performance and glare free illumination. Office Star http://www.parlight.in/office-star.htm Fri, 14 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in offering superior quality Office Star to our esteemed buyers. The attractive Recess Light we offer is highly efficient, saves a lot of power and available at pocket friendly rates. Home Star http://www.parlight.in/home-star.htm Fri, 14 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Customers from around the world can get in touch with us for acquiring Home Star LED light. Our Home Star is acclaimed for its compact designs, high efficiency, easy maintenance and cost-affordability. Wall Galaxy http://www.parlight.in/wall-galaxy.htm Fri, 14 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in offering Wall Galaxy lights to cater to customer’s requirement. Having features like low maintenance, eco-friendliness, high durability, etc. Wall Star http://www.parlight.in/wall-star.htm Fri, 14 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We offer superior grade Wall Star light to customers around the world. Our wall light showcases effective lighting application over a long period and is widely preferred for residential areas, commercial complexes, etc. LED Bulb http://www.parlight.in/led-bulb.htm Mon, 04 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in manufacturing, exporting and supplying LED Bulb from Gujarat, India. The LED Bulb offered by us is easy to install and can deliver nearly 105 lumens output. We check the bulb on stringent quality parameters to ensure customers acquire a reliable product. LED Tube http://www.parlight.in/led-tube.htm Mon, 04 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Based in Gujarat, we hold expertise in manufacturing, exporting and supplying LED Tube. We offer a wide assortment of LED Tube which is fabricated by skilled engineers using high-grade components and the latest technology.